Side walk chalk and silly putty

So today I had to watch my cousins instead of doing summer lunch. It’s been a fun day so far. We have played with sidewalk chalk, rode bikes around the neighborhood, painted toes and finger nails, taken a trip to the arts and crafts store, and now the girls are painting bird houses. All of that in a matter of 3 hours or so. Wow I forgot how busy kids like to keep you. I love it though šŸ™‚

Riding bikes was my favorite, I haven’t done that in ages!

Have a great day!

20120628-135104.jpg

Leave a Reply

