What now?

Hi!

I’ve decided to try and continue with my blog and post at least once a week. I’ll talk about the ups and downs of being a nutrition major in her senior year of college. I’ll talk about how I maintain a healthy lifestyle while juggling everything that comes with your last year as an undergrad. It’s going to be a fun ride full of hard work. Are you with me?!

Some pictures of my life this past week:
A trip to Crane Beach was needed before classes start

20120903-190344.jpg
A Labor Day Cookout!
I made sangria, flourless chocolate cake, an antipasto platter, grilled veggies, and grape glazed chicken thighs(not in the picture)

20120903-190500.jpg
A trip to Russel Farms! We couldn’t resist stopping on our way back from the beach!

20120903-190850.jpg

20120903-191245.jpg

Leave a Reply

