Farmer’s Market Withdrawals

Today I am so wishing for summer and weekly farmer’s market trips. I’m lucky because in the surrounding towns and cities around me there is always one happening during my days off. I just wish it was here already. I’m craving to see green grass and trees full of lush leaves. Colorful flowers and vegetables growing in the garden are the best to check out. Sitting by the water in the mornings and watching the ducklings feed on the bird seed that falls into the water. Yup, I think it’s withdrawal happening. Spring is almost close but quite close enough for me right now.

Leave a Reply

