End of March already, say whaaaat?

Hey!

I can’t believe it’s the last day of March! The weather is beautiful today in New England, I even sat outside in the sun for almost a half hour with just a sweatshirt on. And I’ve had one of our windows open all day to let the fresh air in. It’s such a nice feeling to know that warmer weather is on the way. The month of April brings lots of fun activities that I have been looking forward to doing. Easter will be the first thing I’m looking forward to, I love getting together with family so Easter weekend will be nice, getting to see everyone I don’t see often. Then the following weekend I’m going out for a girl’s night that will include Paint Nite and then dinner out afterwards. Then that Sunday I will be trying on wedding gowns for the first time. I booked the appointment back in February, so I am SUPER excited for this.

It will be fun trying on the dresses and truly getting the feeling of OH MY GOD I’M GETTING MARRIED type of thing. Of course my mom will be there, along with Sean’s mom, my godmother/aunt, my cousin/flower girl, and my best friend/MOH Andrea! It’s going to be quite a time and one that I won’t forget. April will be a busy but fun month. Then in May we’re going to Las Vegas. I’m also reallyyyyyy excited about that too! I’ve never been so it will be QUITE the experience. I can’t wait! Well I have got to go. Have a great day!

Kelly 🙂

Side note…. I think I’m going to make home made sauce tomorrow so I will definitely blog about that soon.

Leave a Reply

