Flowers and friends

Hey!

This past Saturday we had my best friend Andrea (also Sean’s cousin) and her boyfriend Gabby (short for Gabriel) over for a bonfire. It really is amazing how much fun sitting around a fire can be. We got in touch with our inner child and played with sparklers and had a few drinks and had a blast just talking and hanging out. I love nights like those.

Sean being a goof with a sparkler.

Sean being a goof with a sparkler.

Then today I was in the mood to play with flowers, so I went to the florist and bought three bunches of coral, orange, and light pink roses. They were only $10 a bunch and it was a buy 2 get 1 free deal. So I was excited to get to work when I got them home. I ended up making three arrangements with them, using mason jars as the vase. They turned out so pretty 🙂 IMG_1631

IMG_1630

Have a great week!

Kelly

Leave a Reply

